Committee Members

Elizabeth Logan (President)

Susan Crookston (Chair)

Sharon Lewis (Membership Secretary/Teams Coordinator)

Mandy Fleming (General Secretary)

Susan Smeaton (Show Secretary)

Liessa Allan (Treasurer)

Leanne McBain (Instruction/Lesson co-ordinator)

Susan Crookston (Members’ Nights)

Anne Patterson (PayPal/Website)

Adelle Ritchie (Instruction)

Katie Brisbane (General Committee Member/Teams Coordinator)

Julie Scott (General Committee Member)

Retiring Committee Members

In 2018-19 Session two of our committee members Heather MacGowan and Astell Easdon left the committee after long and dedicated service to the club. We would like to thank them for all the hard work put in to the club in their roles on our committee and hope to see them enjoying many club activities in the future.